Deputy Principal

Junior Infants

Seniors Infants

1st Class

2nd & 3rd Class

4th & 5th Class

6th Class

Special Ed. Teacher

Special Ed. Teacher

Special Needs Assistant

School Secretary

School Maintenance

Mrs. Mary Lavin

Ms. Trisha Lavin

Ms. Emer Feehan

Mr. Jody Hannon

Ms. EilĂ­s McEnery

Mrs. Sandra Egan-Ward

Ms. Trisha Lavin

Mrs. Mary Lavin

Mrs. Avril O' Connor

Ms. Caoimhe Costelloe

Mrs. Cindy Costello & Mrs. Maureen Curtin

Mrs. Aileen Costello

Mr. Joe Dwyer, Ms. Jayne Benson

Click here if you wish to contact any of our staff

Created and designed by the staff and pupils of Our Lady's Abbey - Site maintained by Trisha Lavin (ICT Co-ordinator)